24 Hour switchboard
Plymouth +44 (0)1752 226020  info@daviesjohnson.com

 

Fee Earners
Patrick Bond: +44(0)788965456 patrick.bond@daviesjohnson.com
Andrew Fox: +44 (0)7710 251793 andrew.fox@daviesjohnson.com
Charles Patterson: +44 (0)7843 280647 charles.patterson@daviesjohnson.com
Simon Church: +44 (0)7919 576293 simon.church@daviesjohnson.com
Iain Butterworth: +44 (0)7508 986735 iain.butterworth@daviesjohnson.com
Alan Storey: +44 (0)7920 946532 alan.storey@daviesjohnson.com
Nico Saunders: +44(0)7771335196 nico.saunders@daviesjohnson.com
Howard Quinlivan: +44(0)7827937270 howard.quinlivan@daviesjohnson.com
Karolina Bieganska: +44 (0)7787697825 karolina.bieganska@daviesjohnson.com
Fiona Chapman: +44(0)7342055310 fiona.chapman@daviesjohnson.com
Practice Manager and Finance
Sue Rowley +44 (0)1752 226020 sue.rowley@daviesjohnson.com
Administrators
Kathy Lingard +44 (0)1752 226020 kathy.lingard@daviesjohnson.com
Katherine Pulley +44 (0)1752 226020 katherine.pulley@daviesjohnson.com